Staff Directory of the Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce

Wendy K. Northcross, CCE, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 508-362-3225 x517    Email: wendy@capecodchamber.org

R. Christopher Adams, Chief of Staff
Phone: 508-362-3225, ext. 525    Email: chris@capecodchamber.org

Karen Cummings, Fiscal & HR Manager
Phone: 508-362-3225 x519    Email: karen@capecodchamber.org

Greta Georgieva, Sales Assistant
Phone: 508-362-3225 x533    Email: greta@capecodchamber.org

Kristen Mitchell Hughes, Vice President of Tourism Marketing
Phone: 508-362-3225 x531    Email: kristen@capecodchamber.org

Meridith Ingram, Account Executive/Member Services
Phone: 508-744-5560   Email: meridith@capecodchamber.org

Peter Karlson, Entrepreneur in Residence
Email: pk@neueon.com

Patti Lloyd, Vice President of Sales
Phone: 508-362-3225 x535    Email: sales@capecodchamber.org

Dawn Mitchell, Visitor Information Services
Phone: 508-362-3225 x528    Email: visitorcenter@capecodchamber.org

Clare O'Connor, Economic Development Initiatives
Phone: 508-362-3225 x521    Email: clare@capecodchamber.org

Martha Powers, Vistor Information Services
Phone: 508-362-3225 x528    Email: visitorcenter@capecodchamber.org

Julie Quintero-Schulz, VP of Member Services and Community Development
Phone: 508-744-5564   Email: julie@capecodchamber.org

Win Rowell, Visitor Information Services
Phone: 508-362-3225 x528   Email: visitorcenter@capecodchamber.org

Laura Taylor, Account Executive/Member Services
Phone: 508-362-3225, ext. 510   Email: laura@capecodchamber.org

Danielle Walsh, Office/Info Systems Manager
Phone: 508-362-3225 x516    Email: danielle@capecodchamber.org